School Representatives

Our Local appreciates the volunteers that work hard on your behalf as School Representatives.

Westwind Local No 12

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Big Bend Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Blue Ridge Colony School Vacant  null
Cardston Elementary School Vacant  null
Cardston High School Scott Quinton  mscott.quinton@gmail.com
Cardston Junior High School Clark S Payne  clark.payne@westwind.ab.ca
Cardston Junior High School Coralee Williams  coralee.williams@westwind.ab.ca
Crystal Spring Colony School Vacant  derek.shaw@westwind.ab.ca
Deerfield Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
East Cardston Colony School Vacant  brent.malmberg@westwind.ab.ca
East Raymond School Vacant  null
Hutterville Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Magrath Elementary School Lisa C Landry  Landfam5@telus.net
Magrath Junior Senior High School Darryl K Christensen  darryl.christensen@gmail.com
Miami Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Milford Colony School Chad A Coppieters  coppietersfam5@gmail.com
Mountain View School Michael S Romeril  romeril.mike@gmail.com
New Elm Colony School Vacant  null
New Rockport Colony School Vacant  null
O K Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Old Elm Colony School Vacant  null
Raymond Elementary School Deb Ikeda  dikeda@shaw.ca
Raymond High School Vacant  null
Raymond Junior High School Vacant  null
Riverside Colony School Vacant  null
Rockport Colony School Joe Franklin  joe@franklins.ca
Spring Glen Elementary School Kelly Thomas  kbtplus8@gmail.com
Spring Glen Junior High School Jamie Barfuss  jamie.barfuss@gmail.com
Spring Valley Colony School Vacant  null
Standoff Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Stirling School Josh Stone  wizaer@gmail.com
West Raley Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca
Westwind Alternate School Larry J Murray  larrymurray6@gmail.com
Wolf Creek Colony School Vern R Tellefson  vern_tell@yahoo.ca